Explore New Languages with Google Translate

Bonjour!  Bienvenue sur ce post!  Curious about what that means?  Well, Google Translate is a high-quality app that allows translations between 103 languages.

Read my iPhone app review below to learn the different ways to translate languages by using your camera, voice, or handwriting to identify the perfect way to understand the language–wherever you may be. The review also identifies the app’s pros and cons and some of its key features (such as offline mode and starring favorite translations).   When my family went to Costa Rica and did not know any Spanish, I took full advantage of all of the different ways  Google Translate allowed me to communicate with others. Google Translate was exceptionally helpful and made the entire trip much more enjoyable.  I highly recommended the app to all who are new to a language.

 

 

 

